Invited Speakers

  • Dr. Bruce E. Rittmann

    Center Director & Professor

    Biodesign Swette Center for Environmental Biotechnology (ASU), USA

  • Dr. Byung-Kwan Cho


    Department of Biological Sciences, KAIST, South Korea

  • Dr. Wonyong Choi

    Distinguished Professor & Director

    KENTECH Institute for Environmental and Climate Technology, South Korea

  • Dr. Ralf B. Wehrspohn

    First Distinguished Adjunct Professor

    KENTECH, South Korea

  • Dr. Gopalakrishnan Kumar

    Associate Professor

    University of Stavanger, Norway

  • Dr. Byoung-In Sang


    Hanyang University, South Korea

  • Dr. Sanghyup Lee


    National Institute of Green Technology, South Korea

  • Dr. Taeho Lee


    Pusan National University, South Korea

  • Dr. Sungpyo Kim


    Korea University, South Korea

  • Dr. Tizazu Mekonnen

    IBET Director & Associate Professor

    University of Waterloo, Canada

  • Dr. Yaoqing Zhang

    Senior Editor of Nature Sustainability

  • Dr. Seonghwan (Sam) Kim

    Professor / President

    University of Calgary, Canada / Association of Korean-Canadian Scientists and Engineers (AKCSE)